totalwant.blogg.se

How to open shortcut files in pendrive
How to open shortcut files in pendrive










how to open shortcut files in pendrive

Connect your problem occurred pen drive/ external hard drives to your PC.Ģ. How To Steps To Get Back Your folders which turned to ink files:ġ. There is no need for the data recovery professional on this one.īefore I start, I have taken one of my friends affected hard drive with the above-stated problem. Let me share the steps to recover your folder by using simple command prompt tricks. I think many of you also faced this problem and I’m not sure about the virus behind this problem.

how to open shortcut files in pendrive

Then I worked on it for few hours and found some solution for it.

how to open shortcut files in pendrive

When this problem first I thought of the folders may be hidden, but even when we enabled show hidden files/folders it doesn’t show the folders. Recently many of my friends came to me with a problem like suddenly my folders in pen drive/external hard drives turned as a shortcut and unable to get back the original folders but the contents of the folders are available in the shortcuts.












How to open shortcut files in pendrive